I've been using the demo version of Studio One 3 for a good few weeks and I have the full version waiting for download in my Presonus account.
When I download the full version will songs/settings that were done in demo mode be overwritten/erased or will they remain intact and open up in the full version?
Thanks,
Jason.
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار