When dragging an audio file into Studio One, if the cursor is held in between two existing tracks, it creates a new track. This is very handy but this action also undoes all soloing of tracks, which requires one to re-select all the tracks wanting to be solo'd. For example, I just want to hear how a new snare sample might impact an existing snare layer I have solo'd. Upon dragging in the new layer and auto-creating a new track, everything becomes un-solo'd.
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار
تاريخ: پنجشنبه
19 مرداد
1396 ساعت: 15:28