I currently run Studio One 2. I purchased Studio One 3 from the 'Upgrade/Crossgrade' area of the website. I started the installer and it pointed itself at a new 'Studio One 3' directory.
I wondering what the best method if it's best to uninstall the old version or if there's some magic involved that will allow the installer to see the old version and vst directories etc. If the new version will stand alone, It might be best to uninstall the old and clean up the old directories. I just thought I'd see what advice the community had.
Thanks!
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار